Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Governor General's Literary Award for Nonfiction - 2010

Each year, the Canada Council for the Arts and the Governor General of Canada collaborate to honour the finest in Canadian literature.



Connelly, Karen, 1969-
Abbott, Elizabeth, 1942-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.