Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

International Dublin Literary Award - 2009

First awarded in 1996, the International Dublin Literary Award is the largest and most international prize of its kind. Open to books written in any language, the nominations are made by libraries around the world.


Thomas, Michael, 1967 Aug. 21-


Echenoz, Jean.
Hamid, Mohsin, 1971-
Holland, Travis.
Jacobsen, Roy, 1954-
Leavitt, David, 1961-
Sinha, Indra.

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.