Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Man Booker Prize - 2009

First awarded in 1969, the Man Booker awards £50,000 to the best book of the year by a citizen of the Commonwealth or the Republic of Ireland.


Mantel, Hilary, 1952-


Byatt, A. S. (Antonia Susan), 1936-
Foulds, Adam, 1974-
Mawer, Simon.
Waters, Sarah, 1966-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.