Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

ReLit Awards - 2009

The ReLit Awards were founded in 2000 to acknowledge the best new work released by independent literary publishers in Canada


Blouin, Michael, 1960-


Helwig, Maggie, 1961-
Bischoff, Theanna, 1984-
Manicom, David, 1960-
Cox, Daniel Allen.
Johnson, Harold, 1957-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.