Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Costa Book Awards Best Novel - 2008

Established in 1971 (formerly the Whitbread Awards), the Costa Book Awards recognises excellence in books from authors in the UK and Ireland.


Barry, Sebastian, 1955-


Cleave, Chris.
De Bernières, Louis.
McGrath, Patrick, 1950-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.