Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Scotiabank Giller Prize - 2011

Founded in 1994, the Giller prize teamed up with Scotiabank in 2005 to award $50,000 to the the best in Canadian fiction each year.



Coady, Lynn, 1970-
Ondaatje, Michael, 1943-
Bezmozgis, David, 1973-
deWitt, Patrick, 1975-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.