Toronto Public Library Homepage

Award Winners

Commonwealth Writers Prize - Caribbean and Canada - 2007

Established in 1987, the prize aims to recognise the best fiction from the Caribbean and Canada.


Richards, David Adams


Chen, Willi.
Messud, Claire, 1966-
Frutkin, Mark, 1948-
Behrens, Peter, 1954-

Recommended Websites

Toronto Public Library is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.